HAUS CREATIVE.png

SEE WHAT MY CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY!

Allison is a pleasure to have in the house and I would absolutely recommend her work. She decorated 4 bedrooms one after the other for us accommodating other trades working alongside, and a few unexpected obstacles that we had to deal with as is the case in a characterful old house.
I really appreciated her advice about our colour choices. She took on all my ideas and helped mould the designs towards a deliverable finished product by recommending combinations and specific products that would achieve what we wanted, and kept us moving along the timeline, breaking down the decisions for us into manageable chunks as we went. And she can accommodate differing styles between the classy adult room we wanted for our guest bedroom and the fun and interesting room we wanted for our daughter.
She absolutely went above and beyond accommodating the work for the job and ensuring it was done on time for the next part of the job to go ahead.
The finish is excellent. Her knowledge about selecting the right product and applying her multitude of skills led to a finish much better than I expected. She managed to make some very old crumbly walls look new!
We’ve used other decorators before who have charged less but the added service and quality of finish that Allison offers is absolutely worth every penny. We will definitely be using her again as we tackle the rest of the project if this big old house.

Jenna Ward (March 2022)

Allison redecorated our entire stairs and landing following a loft conversion in January 2022. The finished product is fantastic, the quality of her work is first rate and she tackled some very tricky angles and tight spaces with ease. Allison’s advice about which products to use, colours, etc was invaluable - she really does know her stuff. Allison is a pleasure to work with, reliable and works incredibly hard.
I’d have no hesitation in recommending Allison and will be be asking to her tackle other parts of our house in the future.

Kathryn Law (Jan 2022)

Allison has just finished decorating a number of rooms at our home and done a fantastic job. Allison is extremely thorough, professional and knowledgeable - we appreciated her advice on paint choice and love the feature paintwork she has undertaken. A quality job completed quickly with no fuss. No hesitation in recommending Allison and we'll definately be calling on you for our next decorating job. Thank you!

Rachel Moran (Nov 2021)

Alison is a wonderful, genuinely kind and talented designer. She has an amazing eye for colour and design and is very knowledgeable when it comes to period properties and what’s vogue.
We’ve just bought our first house and Alison has been a godsend. Through her contacts with local tradesman and exquisite attention to detail she has not only saved us money but has ensured the work on our house to date has been executed to the highest standard.
Alison goes above and beyond to deliver. Not only is she the consummate professional she has become a lifelong friend and our go to for our home.

Chris Kellet (Oct 2021)

Allison came to see us with advice for decorating our dining room. She used a decorative paint effect on one wall. The room is now completely transformed making it look warm and welcoming.
She also used the leftover paint to use in the utility which had become scuffed and soiled.
Cannot express how delighted we are with Allison’s work. She’s a delight to have in the house being considerate, clean and tidy. I can’t wait for her next decorating project in our house which will be our kitchen. I would definitely recommend Allison for interior decor tips and ideas.

Denise Crammer (Oct 2021)

Just come back from a week away whilst Allison decorated the house for us. She’s done an amazing job and was really helpful in advising on colours and finish. So happy with her work, and the house is cleaner and tidier than when we left thank you so much, would highly recommend and will definitely use Allison again 5 stars

Caroline McBurney (Aug 2021)

This lady is absolutely amazing .. such a helpful and kind person who has helped me in choosing my colours for painting the house and got me them at a discount price .. I will be recommending you to friends and family xx keep up the good work lovely xx

Mani Somal (Aug 2021)

Allison is highly recommended! She’s fab! A huge help choosing colours, finishes and the little details that make all the difference. Allison has done a couple of rooms for us now and given our external door a new lease of life. Professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around.

Chloe Franks (July 2021)

Allison did an absolutely fantastic job painting our house. Not only did she help out a lot with narrowing down colour choices and advising on what work needed doing and didn’t, her attention to detail and final finish was second to none. She’s super easy to have around the house, lovely to chat to and just slots right in. Would highly recommend. We can’t wait to have her back for a third time so we can complete more rooms.

Emma Stamp (July 2021)

Can’t recommend Allison highly enough. Great attention to detail, clean and tidy, quick, and a joy to have around the house.

As well as being a great decorator, Allison has a fab eye for design and came up with some brilliant suggestions for our kitchen

Will definitely use again!

Gemma Fox (July 2021)

Highly recommend. Excellent professional service. Work is immaculate and very clean worker. Amazing design ideas.

Kelita Crocker (June 2021)

Allison’s advice in the decision making stages was so helpful. Choosing paint colours was not easy and took some time as there is too much choice out there these days! Allison was beyond patient and helped us visualise the colours by using her clever design programme. The 2 bedrooms look absolutely incredible, we are so happy! The attention to detail in her work is exceptional, she is not only a great painter, she works hard and gets the job done with no fuss. I would recommend her to anyone looking for just rooms to be painted or indeed an entire revamp/update design job. She’s the best!!

Jo Rothwell (March 2021)

Allison gave me invaluable advice on both colour and materials for my Pilates Studio. She also provided advice on lighting, on both a practical and aesthetic angle.  Her professionalism, work ethic and skill is admirable.  She painted my studio and her attention to detail was amazing (she even left it super clean) I can thoroughly recommend her for design ideas and for her practical skills.

Jo Sheridan-Hawley (PilatesBarre North Leeds)

I can really recommend Alison! 
She did a really great job at my house. I particularly appreciated that she gave me several pricing options so that I could get the best deal for me. She also gave me very good advice (I was going to go for a boring cream colour and she suggested a really awesome grey one that goes great in the room). She was super efficient and delivered exactly what she had promised. Honestly, I really felt really well about how everything went and with the results. Cannot ask for any better!!

Julia

I had been struggling on transforming 2 bedrooms in my house. 10 year old boy / girl twins, turning their rooms into more grown up spaces for them both to live in. From the very start Allison brought clear and practical ideas to the table. After her initial visit getting a feel for what the kids liked and measuring up, she presented us with PowerPoints which included drawings of potential layouts and fantastic photographic examples of ideas she had sourced. We communicated through a brilliant on-line programme enabling her to share her screen with mine so we could talk through ideas making instant changes allowing me to visualise the actual looks in situ. We spent time visiting a mixture of different stores, including some really cool vintage places which really helped put the different elements together. I thoroughly enjoyed working with Allison. Her easy going and efficient approach really helped push the project forward and I would wholeheartedly recommend working with her. I am already looking forward to working together again on the rest of the house!!

Jo Rothwell

Allison has decorated my entire home and the finish was flawless. She gave to me invaluable colour scheme and style advice which was all brought to life through a design pack she produced. This allowed me to see how it would look in its finished state so I was confident before we committed to the colour on the walls and woodwork.
I have also had murals painted on my children's walls, Allison sat with my children and they designed them together, they were thrilled. 
I would highly recommend working with Allison, she is very approachable, adaptable and knowledgeable. She also sourced amazing products for me at a great price and all I had to do was buy with a few clicks of a mouse.  When all the items arrived she even came and put them in situ, styled my rooms with all the finishing touches, it looked like a show home.  She is already pre booked for my next property renovation project.

Susanne Smith

Add Review
Orange%20Wall_edited.jpg

PLEASE PROVIDE YOUR REVIEW

How Was Your Experience?

Would you recommend us to your friends?

Thanks for submitting!